My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
111 total reviews
“Doug was exceptional. He always made himself available. Was open, candid and very client focused. It is clear he is knowledgeable and an expert in real estate. However, I really appreciate how he was willing to brainstorm options and open to other ideas. I always felt he was looking out for my best interest. I highly recommend Doug to anyone selling their home. I would definitely use him again if given the opportunity. He is a star!! Texanna & Darrell R”

Reviews for: Doug Milinovich

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2018 - Jennifer & Emily G
Sold a home in 2018 in Caledonia, WI 53402

“Doug made my first time selling a house really easy. He broke everything down for me, helped me figure out exactly what needed to be done, and worked with me to make things run 100% smoothly. Couldn't have asked for a better agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2018 - Karen B
Sold a home in 2018 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-5012

“Doug was the answer to my prayers. Even in this market, my home was proving difficult to sell. It has some unique features that didn’t appeal to many buyers. When Doug took over my listing, I immediately felt more confident in his ability to find the right buyer. Doug was honest and open about any issues and turned what had been a very frustrating and negative experience into a great experience. I have already recommended Doug to friends and acquaintances and I will continue to do so. Doug is the absolute best! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2018 - Debbie W
Sold a home in 2018 in Franklin, WI 53132

“I have sold two previous houses prior to this one with different agents who I would not hire again. I took a chance with Doug because he was on the same social media I was. I had him over to the house and I am a person who goes by gut feelings and mine said go with him. He was ALWAYS there for me when I had questions, problems or just wanted to vent. I would definitely recommend him to someone who needed an agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2018 - Garrett & Heather R
Bought a home in 2018 in Greenfield, WI 53221-4726

“He was really good in our situation went above and beyond for a bank lender that was negligent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2018 - Robert & Dara S
Bought a home in 2018 in Greenfield, WI 53228-3505

“Doug is the man you want on your team when making a major decision like buying or selling. He has helped us with both now. I think a person could so easily go wrong with buying or selling a home on so many levels, and Doug covers them all with a fine tooth comb. His candor and honesty is refreshing and he takes care of all the details as though you were his own family. After we bought, I realized things I forgot to address or research, and I realize Doug had my back and took care of it while I was overwhelmed with other details. With such a major decision, you need someone that knows this business inside and out and Doug is that guy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2018 - Matthew & Laura B
Sold a home in 2018 in Franklin, WI 53132

“Doug was the best realtor we’ve worked with. Not only did he get our house sold in one day, he got us over asking price. He was so helpful with the entire process. We could not have had anyone better! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2018 - John & Jodie M
Sold a home in 2018 in Franklin, WI 53132-7201

“Doug was awesome! Would highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2018 - Doris J
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-4408

“My house went on the market 5/26/18 and I closed on 6/29/18. I couldn't be more pleased. Doug knew what to do and did it. Thank you Doug and First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2018 - James L
Sold a home in 2018 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-1026

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2018 - Dan & Gayle N
Sold a home in 2018 in Franklin, WI 53132-2425

“After we chose Doug and First Weber, Doug told us “I got this” and from every aspect he did. Very nice job. My wife and I highly recommend Doug”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2018 - Donna M
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3320

“Thanks Doug!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2018 - Matt & Kate V
Sold a home in 2018 in Franklin, WI 53132-1247

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2018 - Janice & Jim H
Sold a home in 2018 in Cudahy, WI 53110-1905

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2018 - Matt & Kate V
Bought a home in 2018 in Franklin, WI 53132-7002

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2018 - Janice & Jim H
Bought a home in 2018 in Caledonia, WI 53402-1132

“Since this was our first time selling our home and buying a new one Doug made the whole process quite easy. He knows what he’s doing and worked hard to get the best prices on both houses. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2018 - Tom & Tracie C
Bought a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3542

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/19/2018 - Michelle & Pablo D
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-3206

“Doug made this process great. We recently moved out of state and needed to sell our rental property. We were upside down on it and nervous with not being there, but we were told by friends that Doug would be a huge help. He was that and more. He was extremely responsive and helpful at all times. He even helped us find contractors to help us fix necessary repairs. When one sale fell through he had another sale of our home right away. He would get back to us at all hours of the night if we would message him. I seriously couldn’t say one bad thing about this process with him. We are grateful for him and would highly recommend him to anyone. Thanks for helping us breath again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2017 - Laura Lee H
Sold a home in 2017 in Cudahy, WI 53110-2516

“Doug was absolutely fantastic!! We had to sell my parents home and it was a very emotional experience for everyone. I don't know how we would have got through this process without Doug. He was so kind and caring and his knowledge of the entire real estate process/business was first rate! We would highly recommend Doug to any of our friends and family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2017 - Casey B
Bought a home in 2017 in East Troy, WI 53120-1241

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2017 - Andre & Katie A
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-4320

“Doug was introduced to me through my sister who also worked with Doug on the sale of her home. From the moment I first contacted Doug he was professional, responsive and always had my families best interests in the forefront of our engagement. I would fully recommend Doug to anyone looking to purchase or sell their home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2017 - Michael Pipkin & Heather T
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2512

“Doug was a big help in the purchase of our home. We had a few hiccups along the way (no fault of Doug's) and he was very persistent to make sure everything was being taken care of and corrected so we could close on time. Doug communicated very well during the purchase so we knew exactly where we were in the process and informed of the next steps. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2017 - Nicole & Tim B
Bought a home in 2017 in Cudahy, WI 53110-3116

“Doug made the whole experience very pleasant.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2017 - Andrea M
Sold a home in 2017 in Caledonia, WI 53402-1398

“I have recommended Doug to many friends in the hopes they will use him in the future when needed. I am very fortunate to have chosen Doug as my realtor. I can't imagine going through this ordeal with another realtor. Had I choose someone else I do not think it would have been as positive as it was. The buyers realtor was difficult and Doug was more than able to handle anything that came our way, walked me through the steps, and provided me with fair and ethical options that protected me as the seller. He looked out for my best interest. I highly recommend Doug to anyone and everyone. I am very grateful to have met Doug Milinovich. -Andrea ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2017 - Dale G
Sold a home in 2017 in Franklin, WI 53132-8686

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2017 - Jim & Teka D
Sold a home in 2017 in Franklin, WI 53132-7201

“Exceptional service. Doug rocks!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2017 - Stephen & Megan L
Bought a home in 2017 in Waterford, WI 53185-4023

“This was our first purchase of a home and it could not have gone any better. We truly believe the reason we had such a positive experience was because of Doug and how hard he worked. Doug was honest, upfront, and extremely informative. I have already passed his name along to other potential clients. Doug was referred to us by multiple friends who have worked with him. Each couple has had the same experience we had, which is phenomenal. He truly is a great realtor and an even better person. Stephen and Megan Levas”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2017 - Suzanne J
Sold a home in 2017 in Franklin, WI 53132-9498

“I had doubts in the beginning, I had my own idea on how this sale should happen. It did and the part Doug excels at is being the negotiator, task master, tenacious and long suffering!! Maybe not suffering, but certainly persevering qualities. Doug is honest and willing to learn and even change a thought or two. I thank him with my whole heart. It was difficult for me. But we got through it together.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2017 - Pam P
Bought a home in 2017 in Cudahy, WI 53110

“Not only did he thoroughly answer every question I had but he also has a great knack at anticipating my questions before I asked them. He's very knowledgeable and helpful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2017 - Crystal P
Sold a home in 2017 in Franklin, WI 53132-8653

“Doug was a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2017 - Brad S
Bought a home in 2017 in Franklin, WI 53132-8488

“Doug went above and beyond...highly recommend!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2017 - Camille & Jamie K
Bought a home in 2017 in Greendale, WI 53129-1425

“Doug was the perfect agent for us. He made the process interesting and didn't try to sell us a house but find the house that fit us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2017 - Mike & Rosemarie D
Sold a home in 2017 in Franklin, WI 53132-8505

“We loved working with Doug. We was extremely professional and made sure all ours needs were met. We would definitely recommend Doug and First Weber! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2017 - Dan M
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-2614

“Doug is a very friendly, knowledgeable, and down to earth guy. He really was easy to work with, and helped us tremendously. Would highly recommend him to anyone selling or buying....”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2017 - Dan & Jennifer R
Bought a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53227-2547

“Absolutely amazing for the situation that we had last year and helping us find something so quickly this year and making sure everything goes smoothly. He is great. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2017 - Tiep & Kim Cham N
Bought a home in 2017 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-8523

“Doug has been very helpful, without whom we would have been lost thru the process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2017 - Mary Jo & Dale G
Sold a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53227-2811

“Doug knows the market! His marketing knowledge is above and beyond any other realtor we've worked with. From pricing, photography and advertising he is spot on. With Doug's expertise we were able to sell our home in one day! Thank you Doug!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2017 - Diane C
Sold a home in 2017 in Greenfield, WI 53220-3525

“Could not have asked for anyone better. Doug was able to handle any problems and made the sale of our house easy and stress free. We would recommend Doug to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2017 - Brian Eusebio & Julie J
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53005-3013

“Doug was great to work with! He knew what we were looking for and what would be a waste of time. He was honest and right to the point! Felt great to have someone like that on our side-helping us buy or first home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2017 - Amy B
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53228-1540

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2017 - Lori A
Sold a home in 2017 in New Berlin, WI 53151-5287

“Doug made this process easy and stress-free. His level of professionalism is unparalleled. I'd recommend him in a heartbeat and should I have another real estate transaction I wouldn't consider working with anyone else. I was extremely fortunate to be introduced to him at the exact time I was getting this property ready for sale. Can I rate him 10 stars? ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2017 - Jo Anne & Dino C
Bought a home in 2017 in Franklin, WI 53132-7831

“Doug was knowledgeable, professional and was a great negotiator. Best of all, he steadfastly looked out for our interests and worked diligently towards our objectives. He is highly recommended and if we have future real estate needs again, he is the only agent we will ever work with. Thank you for a great experience !!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2017 - Todd & Krista R
Bought a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53225-4412

“Doug was fantastic the whole time! Every step. Thanks, Doug!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2017 - Johnny & Holly J
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53186-2672

“Doug was great. We were first time home buyers and he made the process very easy for us. I'm a huge planner and I take awhile to think through major decisions, but Doug helped put my mind at ease. We looked at 6 houses (several different kinds) to help us find out what styles we actually liked. Doug was also great when it came to recommending a lender, who in turn recommended an insurance agent. It's an amazing feeling to know the people you are working with have your back, and will do what it takes to make you happy and keep you safe.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2017 - Dennis B
Sold a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-2203

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2017 - Beth & Eric L
Seller & Buyer

“Doug is an amazing realtor! He works extremely hard at every aspect of the job and doesn't miss a detail- he'll listen to what you're looking for and will keep that in mind! He has your and your family's needs and best interests in mind. When many realtors will scoot you out of a room or basement when they notice something wrong he points it out so you don't end up in a house with major foundation problems! A trustworthy realtor can be hard to find. Doug is extremely efficient at communicating and will answer you quickly! He stays on top of every detail, question and situation that arises. Doug will work hard for you and guide you through the process of buying and/or selling and will make the process as smooth as possible. If you choose Doug for your realtor you won't be disappointed! Beth & Eric L”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2017 - Donna S
Seller

“Doug is a very knowledgeable & profroessional real estate provider. He was on task with every step during the transaction and his communication with Kate cannot be surpassed. We would recommend Doug to any friend or relative looking to to buy or sell a home. Donna S”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2017 - Donald & Diane C
Seller & Buyer

“Doug was very patient and helpful in our long process. I needed a lot of handholding and he was there every step of the way. He also, through your concierge service, connected us with a wonderful contractor that we are now working with. Donald & Diane C”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2017 - Kim & Chris B
Seller

“I cannot say thank you enough Doug Milinovich Your dedication, patience and support throughout the process was just nothing short of outstanding! Your genuine appreciation and care for your clients and their family is a rare trait to find these days. I have not been shy about recommending you to anyone I know whom is either selling/thinking about selling or looking for a home! Kim & Chris B”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2017 - Kevin & Connie G
Buyer

“He is a very knowlegable man! He is dedicated to helping people find what they are looking for in a home. He worked day,night and weekends for us. He answered every email,text and phone call in a very timely manner. His personality was very easy going but professional at same time. I highly recommend him!!! Kevin & Connie G”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Lindsay S
Seller

“As a former Realtor, I appreciate the importance of choosing the right person to represent you through the selling and buying process. It is crucial to find a Realtor who will be a strong leader to guide you along every step. When it came time for me to sell my home, Doug Millinovich was the Realtor I choose to represent me and my family. Lindsay S”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/19/2016 - Eric & Beth L
Bought a home in 2016 in Franklin, WI 53132-9711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2016 - Texanna & Darrell R
Sold a home in 2016 in Franklin, WI 53132-8175

“Doug was exceptional. He always made himself available. Was open, candid and very client focused. It is clear he is knowledgeable and an expert in real estate. However, I really appreciate how he was willing to brainstorm options and open to other ideas. I always felt he was looking out for my best interest. I highly recommend Doug to anyone selling their home. I would definitely use him again if given the opportunity. He is a star!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2016 - Kris H
Sold a home in 2016 in New Berlin, WI 53146-4431

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2016 - Angela & Bradley S
Sold a home in 2016 in Franklin, WI 53132-7200

“Doug was excellent & I will use him when I'm ready to buy my new home. Trust & integrity is everything and he is the poster child for that. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2016 - Sameh & Jenna Green A
Bought a home in 2016 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5123

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2016 - John & Amanda B
Bought a home in 2016 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-2401

“Doug did a great job working with us as we learned about and bought our first home. No matter the question, he always went above and beyond to explain everything to us so that we fully understood the process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2016 - valorie g
Bought a home in 2016 in Franklin, WI 53132-8592

“Doug was the best! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2016 - Tom & Jean D
Sold a home in 2016 in Saint Francis, WI 53235-4852

“Doug Milinovich is a great person and agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2016 - Cale & Jami D
Sold a home in 2016 in Saint Francis, WI 53235-4714

“We tried selling our house for the first time, using another realtor and company, prior to meeting Doug. We were hopeful that our home would sell, but as time went by, with minimal showings, and no offers, we quickly began to feel discouraged. During this time, we continued to look for a new house and thats how we came into contact with Doug. He was confident that he would be able to sell our house, but with our past experience we were skeptical. When the time came that we were ready to list our house once again, we gave Doug a call. He stopped over to see our house and get the basic information needed to relist it. Once our house was listed, we were overwhelmed with the amount of requests for showings; the day after it went on the market we already had 4 lined up! Our house was on the market for 20 days and in that time we had numerous showings- whatever Doug had done, worked; there were people showing an interest in buying our house! On the 20th day we received not one, but 2 offers, we couldn't believe it, we were going to have to choose a buyer for our house! Not only did we receive 2 offers in one day, but Doug worked his magic and we accepted an offer above our asking price. Throughout the sales process, Doug always remained professional and kept us informed of exactly what was happeneing "behind the scenes." We couldn't be more happy with Doug's approach to selling our house and highly recommend him to anyone looking to sell. Thank you Doug!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2016 - Mesut Akdere and Jackie S
Sold a home in 2016 in Franklin, WI 53132-8781

“We are very happy to have worked with Doug. He made every efforts tirelessly to sell our home. He made us feel like we were his extended family. It was not a simple business transaction. He was aggressively marketing our home to get the highest possible price. He also understood our concerns and worries throughout the process. His extensive network helped us take care of things even we had already moved out. He is wonderful to work with a great sense of humor. We would highly recommend him if you are looking for a professional who puts your interest and well-being above anything else. We greatly appreciate all his hard work, professionalism, and resourcefulness. It made all the difference in the world. Thank you, Doug! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2016 - Donna C
Sold a home in 2016 in West Allis, WI 53227-3306

“Selling my grandmothers home after her death was stressful and overwhelming, but as soon as we started working with Doug we were able to relax. I felt not only in good hands with Doug but as if I was a family member of his with how well he took care of us. Doug was very experienced and was able to give us the information we needed to make good decisions about listing our house. He kept us informed every step of the way, and I never felt as if I didn't know what was going on with the status of the sale. His active involvement directly brought in the offer and his work with the other realtor, resulted in a few things being added to the offer that made the process even easier for us than it already was. While we were selling my grandmothers house I was also remodeling a small bathroom in my own house. I've told many people that the sale of the house from beginning to end was much easier and less stressful than the bathroom remodel. I can't say enough good things about how well this process went with Dougs help.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2015 - Bob & Monica M
Bought a home in 2015 in Franklin, WI 53132-9056

“Doug was simply great from our first contact with him through the closing. He was always prompt in response to phone, email, or text communication. There were several issues that developed that were dealt with quickly and professionally. His recommendations involving the process from bid to closing were spot on and made the entire process very smooth. Compared to other agents we have dealt with Doug was the best by far, and we would highly recommend him to anyone considering either buying or selling a home in the Franklin, WI area. He was consistently honest, professional, ethical, and never made us feel pressured in any way. Having dealt with other professionals and the public for decades I can sincerely say I have run across few people that offered the level of service that Doug provided to us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2015 - Chang & Pla H
Bought a home in 2015 in Franklin, WI 53132-8836

“Doug was everything we had hope for in an agent. Our first agent was a bust and not very prompt. Doug was a gem and we would recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a house. Thank you Doug for a pleasing experience on buying our first house in milwaukee.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2015 - Guy & Robin K
Sold a home in 2015 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1737

“My wife met Doug through a mutual acquaintance and has been a friend with him for several years. When we decided to sell our house she called Doug and we listed with First Weber. I can't say enough good things about the way Doug handled the entire transaction. I quickly developed a sense of trust, honesty and reliability in him. There were a few hurdles that we encountered along the way but he was always right there to offer suggestions, to keep us calm, give us a reading on the severity of the issue and help get us past them. He is a true professional in every aspect. The best benefit I received through this all, I have gained a new friend! Guy Kwaterski ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2015 - Guy & Robin K
Bought a home in 2015 in Jackson, WI 53037-8903

“Doug was very knowledgeable in all aspects of the sale of our home. In addition, Doug was there for us emotionally when needed during stressful times.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2015 - Laura V
Bought a home in 2015 in New Berlin, WI 53151-8260

“Doug exceeded my expectations. He was always one step ahead of me and answered my next question, before I even needed to say it. I truly felt him working for me and my best interests. He is my life time REALtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2015 - Chuck B
Sold a home in 2015 in Big Bend, WI 53103-9765

“Due to structural problems with my home , it took much more than the usual amount of work to get it sold. Doug went way above and beyond the call of duty to work with the us, they buyer and the lender to get the house sold and us a fair price. Since we had moved to Nevada, all of this had to be done over the phone,email and computer. He kept us informed of the status of the sale at all times. We think he did a great job. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2015 - Michael & Molly S
Bought a home in 2015 in Germantown, WI 53022-4715

“Doug did an excellent job in helping us buy our new home. We had decided not to look at new homes until our old home had an accepted offer. Once that offer was in place Doug sprang into action and was able to line up 9 homes for us to see 4 days later. We found our new home that day, the Friday before Labor day. Doug worked late that Friday night, emailed with us through the holiday weekend and came in on Labor day to write the offer for our new home. He went WAY above and beyond what he needed to, but he did everything he could to make us comfortable with getting the offer in on the house we wanted. Doug was able to provide us sound advice based upon the circumstances of the sellers and allow us to get our home at a lower rate than we otherwise would have. We are extremely grateful for his efforts in educating us around the process of the sell, the strategies surrounding how best to position our offer and pros and cons of each strategy. Above all Doug was an amazing negotiator for us that worked strongly in our favor during the inspection and repairs process. He also helped us purchase bar stools and a fridge from the sellers that matched the bar that was in the home at a great price. We couldn't be happier with Doug as our realtor and won't hesitate to recommend him to anyone we know needing a realtor. When the time comes to sell and purchase our next home we won't hesitate to call Doug and rely on his expert skills. Mike & Molly”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2015 - Michael & Molly S
Sold a home in 2015 in West Allis, WI 53214-5127

“Doug was an excellent realtor. He really went the extra mile for us. We initially met with him, and mapped out a strategy to which he put immediately into effect. He was in constant communication with us throughout the selling process keeping us apprised of every situation and strategy he was employing to sell our home. Once a viable offer was made Doug went OVER the top to assist us in the sale. He helped to suggest contractors to resolve issues found in inspection and helped guide us through the process. We were on a less than 30 day timeline to close on the home per buyer's schedule and Doug was able to help us line up everything that was required in adequate time. The buyers side was up and down but Doug gave us excellent advice that guided us all the way through the closing of our home. We would recommend Doug to anyone that we know that is selling or buying a home and wouldn't hesitate in a heartbeat to use him again. Above all else, we really grew to trust Doug and while our process for selling was stressful and emotional due to our buyer's financing issues, both my wife and I looked at each other and were grateful to have a great realtor such as Doug on our side. Simply put, we can't say enough good things about him. Mike & Molly Stephens”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2015 - Donna & Jake C
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-1504

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2015 - Jill K
Sold a home in 2015 in Cudahy, WI 53110-2536

“Doug always made me feel like our property was his number one priority. A great communicator. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2015 - Heather & Justin M
Bought a home in 2015 in Muskego, WI 53150-8325

“Doug was amazing. We were looking for a needle in a haystack for sure: 3+ bdrm ranch, on more than 1/2 acre, with private backyard, with no back neighbors, abutting a conservancy or woods, with no basement problems, in move-in ready condition, under $200,000, and -- the kicker -- within 30 min drive from downtown Milwaukee. We found it! And we love it! After trying to find houses on our own, we got discouraged because most of the homes we called about had already accepted offers. When I called Doug about a house he listed that was already off the market, he convinced me to work with him as a buyer's agent. It was the best decision we made in the home buying process. Doug was very knowledgeable about the entire process, and walked us through it from the first look all the way through closing! I have already recommended him to others I know who are looking for homes, or selling homes. If/when we decided to sell our new home in the future, i know Doug will be my first call--to sell our house, and to put us in a new one! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2015 - Jamie & Amy P
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-2509

“Doug is a very straight shooter and doesn't beat around the bush. He was willing to work with us on very short notice as we were relocating from a distance. Doug took time away from his family on a holiday weekend to help with the house search. Doug always responded in a time manner and got things done that needed to be done. When relocating from a distance, having a realtor communicate in multiple ways was important. Overall we are very pleased with Doug's service and would recommend him to other family and/or friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2015 - David & Amy R
Bought a home in 2015 in Lisbon, WI 53089-1972

“As an agent myself, I knew that Doug was the go-to realtor to help my family buy our next home. I knew I could trust his opinions and that his skillful negotiations would ensure we were not only going to get a great new home but also get it at a great price. Doug met or exceeded all my expectations. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/17/2015 - Miaya & Chris B
Bought a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2749

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2015 - Jackie & Josh H
Bought a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53402-5600

“We were first time home buyers that didn't know much about the home buying process. Doug was patient with us and did not pressure us into anything we weren't comfortable with. He was available virtually anytime and made us feel like his #1 clients. He answered questions promptly. He made buying our first home memorable and fun. We would use him in the future and recommend him to anyone looking for a good experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2015 - Henry & Pam G
Bought a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-4663

“Doug was extremely attentive to all our needs and requirements even when we weren't initial aware of them. Our timeline was extremely tight and he made everything go smoothly from beginning to end with constant follow up and coordination of all the various parties involved in the process. Doug goes beyond the "sale" and continues to help us find needed resources even after we closed on our new home. He is the definition of service and we would highly recommend him to any of our friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2015 - Valorie & Rick G
Sold a home in 2015 in Franklin, WI 53132-2339

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2015 - Tom K
Sold a home in 2015 in Franklin, WI 53132-1631

“I would like to mention that Doug worked hard helping me through the entire process. Which was not easy ,there was a lot of paper work as there were 7 co owners on the title. But Doug knew exactly how to handle it, he did an excellent job! Thomas Kowalski ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2015 - Matthew & Tracy P
Sold a home in 2015 in Franklin, WI 53132-9088

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2015 - Vincent O
Sold a home in 2015 in Franklin, WI 53132-8471

“I could not have made a better choice in picking Doug Milinovich as the right person to sell my home! I started the process with interviewing Doug and two other potential Realtors from competing companies. I felt extremely comfortable with Doug and I liked knowing that I would have a single point of contact, versus the "team approach" that some of the other firms use. This is how fast Doug sold my house all in one week!!! Monday - I call Doug and tell him I've chosen him as my realtor, Tuesday - Doug calls me and asks me can we Photograph the house on Wednesday, Wednesday - Doug uses a professional photographer and the photos look simply amazing! Friday - The listing goes up around noon, we have our first showing at 2 and by 4:30pm a FULL PRICE OFFER!!!! I was simply amazed at how fast Doug was able to get me a great full price offer on the SAME DAY the house was listed! We also had a quick closing (35 days) so I couldn't have been more pleased as well about how fast the closing was done! Doug is an incredible and excellent negotiator! He was able to keep me posted with other potential offers and leverage that with the buyers to keep them on task with the closing as well as minimizing my closing costs, which was an added bonus! I couldn't have been more happier with Doug as the right agent to not only to get my house sold quickly but at full asking price! If you are looking for someone who will get the job done quickly when selling your home, negotiating the best deal for you, and getting you top dollar, Doug is the right choice and he will get your house sold!! Vince Orange”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2015 - Susan P
Sold a home in 2015 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-1019

“Doug first helped me find a condo that I love in the complex I wanted. Two other brokers were not able to get me into this complex, but Doug's connections were invaluable in getting me the right place even before the condo went on the market. I then had him help sell my duplex, which proved somewhat challenging due to a leak that developed after the Offer to Purchase was accepted; however, Doug was up to the challenge, and we got through it. Doug is head and shoulders above the other brokers I've used in the past from other agencies. I'd recommend him in a heartbeat.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2015 - Kristi J
Bought a home in 2015 in East Troy, WI 53120-2068

“Doug was an amazing realtor. He was there anytime we needed him. My husband and I could count on him to get us any answers we needed. He made buying a house so simple and we appreciate everything he did for us. We would recommend him for anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2015 - Hattie B
Sold a home in 2015 in West Allis, WI 53227-3309

“Doug did every thing perfectly. I can not say the same for the company Weber selected for the HVAC in the home warranty package.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2015 - Hubert D
Sold a home in 2015 in Cudahy, WI 53110-1233

“Doug was just great. Very kind to and respectful of our father. He is also knowledgeable of the area and the market Good experience Thanks Doug!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2015 - Mark & Melissa G
Sold a home in 2015 in Franklin, WI 53132-7201

“Doug is the best realtor we have ever worked with. He truly cares about his clients and makes them top priority. When we ran into some very stressful situations with our transaction he was 100% on top of it and did everything in his power to alleviate our stress. Doug is a great person to work with!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/27/2015 - Lori & Vinay P
Bought a home in 2015 in Franklin, WI 53132-7201

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/27/2015 - Lori & Vinay P
Bought a home in 2015 in Franklin, WI 53132-7201

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2015 - Tom & Shawn A
Sold a home in 2015 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403-4434

“Doug did a great job!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2015 - Kate E
Sold a home in 2015 in Franklin, WI 53132-9751

“Doug is a very knowledgeable & profroessional real estate provider. He was on task with every step during the transaction and his communication with Kate cannot be surpassed. We would recommend Doug to any friend or relative looking to to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2015 - Jason & Heather S
Sold a home in 2015 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-4101

“Doug is a professional realtor that worked extremely hard to get our house to sell. We could ask Doug any question, at any time, and would always receive a prompt answer. He did this without making us feel like we didn't know what we were doing and that we weren't being a nuisance. Doug is a fabulous realtor that we will easily recommend to other people.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2015 - Lynette F
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53216-2107

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/23/2015 - Matt F
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-3622

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2015 - Matt & Andrea K
Sold a home in 2015 in Franklin, WI 53132-7207

“Doug was first class all the way. He helped navigate a very difficult sale, and did so while exceeding every expectation that I had. He is a true asset to the real estate community, and to First Weber. Thanks Doug!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2014 - Diane & Donald C
Bought a home in 2014 in Greendale, WI 53129-1425

“Doug was very patient and helpful in our long process. I needed a lot of handholding and he was there every step of the way. He also, through your concierge service, connected us with a wonderful contractor that we are now working with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2014 - William & Jennifer S
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53228-1421

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2014 - Enrique & Janine K
Sold a home in 2014 in Franklin, WI 53132-7201

“Doug was outstanding! He was extremely responsive and accommodating to our every need. He not only got us an offer in 4 days, he helped us through the steps of getting us packed and moved. He even offered assistance for temporary housing and finding a realtor to meet our needs in Arizona. Doug was extremely sympathetic to our needs and I would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone looking to sell their house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2014 - Gina & David B
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-1342

“I will be sure to recommend Doug to anyone we encounter looking to buy or sell their home... Was a pleasure to work with him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2014 - Ken K
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-2347

“ Doug did an excellent job in getting my house sold.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2014 - William & Laura S
Sold a home in 2014 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-1118

“Doug should get an award for his work on this sale. Doug's services went well beyond "business as usual" and he did everything possible to keep things moving forward and keep my wife and I feeling confident that he was always on top of things. For what proved to be a very difficult and extremely stressful process, Doug's professionalism and willingness to do anything necessary was what helped us get through things. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2014 - Donald & Diane C
Sold a home in 2014 in West Allis, WI 53214-5127

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2014 - Cathy H
Sold a home in 2014 in West Allis, WI 53214-4354

“Doug really helped get me to where I needed to be, He is very dedicated to his work and his clients, and always available when I had questions he went above and beyond to get my house sold. I would ask for him again and also recommend him to friends and family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2014 - Chris & Kim B
Sold a home in 2014 in Franklin, WI 53132-2170

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2014 - Bonnie K
Sold a home in 2014 in Cudahy, WI 53110-1015

“Doug was very professional and organized from the first day we met him. He communicates well and follows up immediately with answering our questions. A positive experience!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2014 - John & Holly B
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-1723

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2014 - Matthew & Tracy P
Bought a home in 2014 in Richfield, WI 53033-9508

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2014 - Robert F
Sold a home in 2014 in Mukwonago, WI 53149

“Mr. Milinovich has been constantly professional and diligently working in our best interests. First, he made positive suggestions, took unique photos , and followed up with a strong direct mailing plan. Later, he took an extra step with another impressive marketing blitz. Lastly he contacted his wealth of contacts which heightened getting the word out. Due to Mr. Milinovich's diligent work ethic and tenacity, we closed during a tough market. Would I recommend him? Yes, I would highly recommend him, and we are grateful he is part of our team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2014 - Blake & Bridget M
Bought a home in 2014 in West Allis, WI 53219-1901

“Doug was fantastic to work with and fun. We love the home we selected as it fit into every prerequisite that we gave Doug and more. Doug also helped us out when our lender fell through and left us stranded, within 6 hours we were pre approved with another loan with a better rate due to his recommendation. Couldn't of asked for better. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2014 - Janice S
Sold a home in 2014 in Cudahy, WI 53110-2404

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2013 - Todd & Stephanie T
Sold a home in 2013 in Franklin, WI 53132-7202

“We cannot thank Doug enough! We listed our home the day we moved out of state and we needed an agent who could handle everything in our absence!! Doug took care of everything from rolling the last of our recyclables to the curb, to representing us at closing!! We had an offer in under 30 days as a direct result of his aggressive marketing strategy and the entire process was swift and flawless! Many Many Thanks!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2013 - Philip & George L
Bought a home in 2013 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-1007

Show all testimonials